top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGraig Hobart

Habits: Chapter One - Disco Tits

Part 1 - THE SEX


"The passion in the beginning is always going to be the best part of it."

-Tove Lo, "THE SEX - Intro"

 

I moved my body to the rhythm, surrounded by people. I don't even remember what song it was, but I know I was in love with it. Sweat rolled off of me as I moved. I could feel I was sobering up, but it'd be impossible for me to be one hundred percent clean right now. The smoke that filled the air around me made sure of that. I opened my eyes and saw a boy around my age staring at me. He was cute. I couldn't tell much else in the darkness of the club. The high probably didn't help either. I noticed him earlier, but figured he was with someone. The way his eyes watched my every movement though, apparently not. I breathed deeply, danced a little more, and smiled at him. He started walking over to me.


"Hi," he said. He was quiet, and I could tell he was unsure of himself. I liked the way he sounded though. Somewhere between a baritone and a tenor. Perfect.


"Hey," I replied, twisting my body around, my quiet bass coming out a little shakier than I wanted. I needed to be smooth, and a shaky voice isn't smooth.


"Wanna dance?" he asked, getting straight to the point. I decided to play with him a little.


"What does it look like I'm doing?" I answered back, never stopping my swaying to the beat.


"I meant with me," he said, looking a little nervous, but still smiling.


"I know. So what are you waiting for?" He took my hand, and we started moving to the beat together. We got a similar rhythm going pretty quickly, and it became clear to me that we had some chemistry. Oh, this is going to be fun. I thought. A new song started playing – Tove Lo's "disco tits" – and we immediately matched the way our bodies moved to the new sound. He spun around into my arms and we started dancing against each other. I realized we were the same height and smirked. I decided to take it a little further and started kissing his neck. He jumped a little, but he also moaned and started leaning into my touch as we swayed to the song.


"Did you like that?" I whispered in his ear, and he nodded eagerly, looking into my eyes. We both leaned in and our lips touched. He was tentative at first, still nervous, but as our lips moved together, he opened up a little more. Our eyes closed, we kissed and danced, barely thinking about who was around us. I could sense everyone in the room, feel them all moving to the hazy, hard-hitting beat, some of them probably looking our way. They wouldn't be surprised to see two guys kissing in here, but a few of them might want to join in. Too bad for them, this one was mine alone tonight. I felt myself get hard in my jeans and decided to just go for it.


"You wanna get out of here?" I asked him, holding him close.


"Yes," he answered breathily, clearly as turned on as I was. We started walking out of the club together, hearing some people whistle as we walked. I just smiled, enjoying the attention, while the cutie next to me blushed and looked down. Awwww. He's bashful. How adorable. We stepped out into the quiet night together, and in the streetlight I could see him better. He had natural blonde hair, the kind that gets brighter after growing up in the sun. His big blue eyes were set evenly in his face, and were the color of a calm ocean. His well-muscled body and tan skin made him your every-day California Cutie. Not the first of his kind I'd been with. But there was something different about him. I couldn't place my finger on it, but he had a different aura then the others. As he looked over at me, blushed, and smiled, I realized what it was. He wasn't as confident. He didn't know how cute he was. Well, we're just going to have to change that, I thought smugly.


"So what's your name?" I asked, breathing in the clean night air, quite a change after the drug filled club.


"Jason." He blushed again, and looked at me. His eyes were so bright, I could see myself reflected in them. A bright, 23 year old, mildly attractive face, with green eyes, tan skin, a slight nose, and straight, dark auburn-red hair – a color you have to be born with for it to look natural – smiled at him in return.


"Nice to meet you Jason. I'm Riley." I said, and took his hand. "So wanna head to my place? It's just down the road." I continued, already pulling him along.


"Wait." He said and I immediately stopped. He looked nervous again as he continued, "It's just you should know..." He hesitated, and I smiled my encouragement. He said the rest of it quietly, like he was embarrassed. "I don't have a lot of experience with guys. Pretty much none actually."


Ahhhhh, so that's why he's so bashful and timid. "That's okay. We'll only do whatever you're comfortable with. And besides, I can show you a thing or two," I told him, and I took him home with me.

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page