top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGraig Hobart

Habits: Chapter Two - Bitches



I turned the key and opened the door to my small apartment, pulling Jason into the cramped, light green hallway with me. I turned, smiled at him, and started leading him to the living room. I still hadn't done much decorating, so it was just the TV and the couch mainly, with a door leading off to the kitchen and another hallway next to the TV that held the bedroom and bathroom.


"It's not much, but this is my home," I told him, slowly moving towards the couch.


"It's cute," he said to me, and continued with, "You really don't mind I'm not experienced?"


"Not at all. It's not the first time I've had to be a teacher. And we're going to have lots of fun." I said, making him blush even more as his thoughts, like mine, filled with ideas of what kind of fun we'd be having.


"Okay." He said, and taking me by surprise, started kissing me again. We fell onto the couch together with him straddling my lap. As we continued to make out, it got a little hotter, and I decided to move things along by running my tongue along his bottom lip. He moaned at my request and gave me permission to explore. As we battled for dominance, I adjusted myself a little and accidentally hit my stereo remote. Tove Lo's "bitches" immediately started blasting from my speakers.


"Shit! Sorry about the loud interruption," I said to him, a smile in my voice and on my lips.


He laughed and said, "It's okay. It's a good song anyways. Although I prefer the remix. You listen to her a lot?"


"I guess you could say I do. I'm a huge fan of hers, and the remix is iconic and amazing. All those great women on one song? It's pretty epic. But this version is a little more relatable for me."


"Really? For you? Because I wouldn't have guessed considering the position we're in now," referring to the fact he was still firmly seated on my lap, and both of us still had a bit of a problem throughout this conversation.


I smiled at him with a glint in my eye. "I'm bisexual. So sometimes a girl is in your current spot. But actually, I was thinking about guys still. Some of them can be bitches – kind of in a good way, and others I've been with hadn't been with a guy before me. Like you." Realizing what just happened, I laughed and ran my hands over his back.


"What's so funny?" he asked me as he leaned into my touch.


"That just wasn't a conversation I was expecting to have tonight." I decided to shut myself up by pressing my lips against his again. He moved his arms around my neck and kissed me back, harder than before.


After a while, or maybe just a couple seconds, I'm really not sure, with music still playing from my speakers, Jason broke the kiss with a cute little moan and asked, "So Riley, where's the bedroom?"


"You're sure you're ready to head in there?" I replied, wondering just how far he'd be willing to go with me tonight.


He nodded, smiled, and said "I'm ready for you to show me everything." Then it was my turn to blush, as he got off of me, I took his hand and pulled him into the bedroom.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page